Links

SURF CONNECT PARTNERS LINKS

4ZZZ Radio Station: http://www.4zzzfm.org.au/

96Five Radio Station: http://www.96five.com

Adrenalin Adventures: http://www.adrenalin.com.au

AGFG: www.agfg.com.au

AirDog Drones: www.airdog.com

Aleeda Wetsuits: http://aleeda.com.au

Aqupac Waterproof cases: http://www.aquapac.net

Around You: www.aroundyou.com.au

Australian Cruise Association: http://www.australiancruiseassociation.com

BCL: www.bcl.com.au

Best Kiteboarding: http://www.bestkiteboarding.com/en

Bic Windsurfing: http://www.bicsportwindsurf.com

Bic Kayaks: http://www.bicsportkayaks.com/

Bic Standup Paddleboards: http://www.bicsup.com/

Blade Kiteboarding: http://bladekites.com/

Bli Bli Cableski Park: http://www.blibliwatersports.com.au/

Bravo Pumps: http://www.bravopumps.com.au

Brisbane City Council: https://www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/

Brisbane Marketing: www.brisbanemarketing.com.au

Brisbane Visitors information Centres: http://www.visitbrisbane.com.au

Blokarts: http://www.blokart.com.au/

Bookme: www.bookme.com.au

Bootute: http://www.bootute.com

BWS Kiteboarding: http://www.bwsurf.com

Carer Queensland: http://carersqld.asn.au

Chinook Windsurfing: http://chinooksailing.com

Core Kiteboarding: http://corekites.com/us

Cudo: www.cudo.com.au

DaKine Equipment: https://www.dakine.com/

Deals Extra: www.dealsextra.com.au

DJI Drones: www.dji.com

Do the Thing: www.dothething.com.au

Do More: www.domore.com.au

Epic Skateboards: http://www.epicelectricskateboards.com/

Epic Wetsuits straps: http://www.epicsurf.co.nz

Expedia: www.expedia.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com

Flysurfer Kiteboarding: http://flysurfer.com/

GoPro: https://gopro.com/

Gold Coast City Council: http://www.goldcoast.qld.gov.au/

Groupon: www.groupon.com.au

Headzone Radio Helmets: http://www.headzone.com/

Infinity Rewards: http://www.infiniterewards.com.au/

Instagram: www.instagram.com

International Kiteboarding Organisation: https://www.ikointl.com/

Kahuna boards: http://kahunacreations.com/

Kite Forum: http://www.kiteforum.com/

Kiteaid: https://www.kiteaid.com/

Kiteboarding Australia: https://kiteboardingaus.com.au/

Liquid Force Kiteboarding: http://liquidforcekites.com/

Liquid Force Wakeboarding: http://www.liquidforce.com/

Litewaves Kiteboards: http://www.litewavedesigns.com/

Living Social: www.livingsocial.com.au

Maritime Safety Queensland: http://www.msq.qld.gov.au/

Maui Wetsuits: http://www.mauiandsons.com/

ML Watersports: http://www.mlwatersports.com.au/

Moreton Bay Regional Council: www.moretonbay.qld.gov.au/

Mystic: http://www.mysticboarding.com/

Nespresso: https://www.nespresso.com/au/en/

Northside Marines: http://www.northsidemarine.com.au/

NSSIA

Obrien Wakeboarding: http://www.obrienaustralia.com.au/

Ocean Sunglasses: http://oceanglasses.com/

Oceanus Board Reels: http://www.oceanustech.com/

On A Mission Surf Equipment: http://oamsurf.com/

Our Deal: www.ourdeal.com.au

OZ RC: http://www.ozrc.com.au/

Paqua Waterproof cases: http://www.paqua.com.au/

Pay Less travel: www.paylesstravel.com.au

Peter Lynn Kiteboarding: http://www.peterlynnkites.com/

QICA: http://www.qica.com.au

Queensland Marine Parks: http://www.nprsr.qld.gov.au/marine-parks/

Queensland Tourism: http://www.queensland.com

Red Balloon: https://www.redballoon.com.au

RedBull: http://www.redbull.com/au/en

Red Paddleboards: http://redpaddleco.com.au/

Restube: https://www.restube.com/

Ride Engine: http://www.rideengine.com/

Rinsekit: http://www.rinsekit.com/

Ronstan Sailing Equipment: http://www.ronstan.com.au/

Sandgate Guide: www.sandgate.com.au

Seabreeze: https://www.seabreeze.com.au/

Seawag Waterproof cases: http://www.seawag-international.com/

Scoopon: www.scoopon.com.au

Slingshot Kiteboarding: http://www.slingshotsports.com/Kites

Slingshot Standup paddling: http://www.slingshotsports.com/Sup-Products

Slingshot Wakeboarding: http://www.slingshotsports.com/wakeboards

Spreets: www.spreets.com.au

Star Kiteboarding: http://starkites.com/

Start Local: www.startlocal.com.au

Surf Life Saving Australia: https://sls.com.au/

Surf Life Saving Queensland: http://lifesaving.com.au/

Thule Roofracks: http://www.thule.com.au/

Trip Advisor: https://www.tripadvisor.com.au/

Thrill Seeker Adventures: www.thrillseekeradventures.com

Tourism & Events Queensland: http://teq.queensland.com/

True Local: http://www.truelocal.com.au/

Twitter: www.twitter.com

Velocitek GPS: http://www.velocitek.com/

Visit Brisbane: www.visitbrisbane.com.au

Windsurfing Australia: http://www.windsurfing.org

Windsurfing Queensland: http://www.windsurfing.org/qld.htm

WMFG: http://wmfg.co/

Woo Sports: http://woosports.com/

Wotif.com: www.wotif.com

Wot to Do: www.wottodo.com.au

Yachting Australia: http://www.yachting.org.au

Yachting Queensland: www.qldyachting.org.au

Yellow Pages: http://www.yellowpages.com.au/